InstaForex InstaForex

Holiday calendar MT5

Holiday calendar

The Worldwide holidays section is a calendar which provides the dates of public holidays, observances, and days off in Europe, Asia, the CIS, the US, and Russia. Having our holiday calendar near at hand, you are fully aware of days off in global financial markets. With this information, you can fine-tune your trading strategy, bearing in mind lower liquidity on holidays and higher trading activity on post-holiday days. Choose any country from the list to find out what holiday approaches.

Lịch
May
21
Năm: Quốc gia:
Hiển thị lịch
Tất cả các kỳ nghỉ lễ
  • Các kỳ nghỉ lễ sắp tới
Chile
21.05.2019, Tuesday
Navy Day
Bulgaria
24.05.2019, Friday
Culture and Literacy Day
Jordan
25.05.2019, Saturday
Independence Day
Iran
26.05.2019, Sunday
Martyrdom of Imam Ali
Bolivia
27.05.2019, Monday
Mother Day
Mother’s Day celebrates the achievements and efforts of mothers and mother figures.
Germany
30.05.2019, Thursday
Ascension Day
Ascension Day in Germany is on a Thursday 39 days after Easter Sunday.
Malaysia
31.05.2019, Friday
Harvest Festival Day 2
Italy
02.06.2019, Sunday
Founding of the Republic
Ireland
03.06.2019, Monday
June Bank Holiday
The June Holiday is a public holiday in the Republic of Ireland on the first Monday of June.
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
07.06.2019, Friday
Dragon Boat Festival
Saudi Arabia
08.06.2019, Saturday
Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
Eid-al-Fitr is a holiday to mark the end of the Islamic month of Ramadan, during which Muslims fast during the hours of daylight.
Russia
12.06.2019, Wednesday
Russia Day
Russia Day, annually celebrated on June 12, marks the beginning of democratic reforms in Russia and is one of the newest holidays in the Russian Federation.
Costa Rica
16.06.2019, Sunday
Father's Day
Romania
17.06.2019, Monday
Orthodox Pentecost Monday
Uruguay
19.06.2019, Wednesday
Jose Artigas Birthday Memorial
Bắt đầu giao dịch mà không cần phải lo ngại rủi ro và không cần đầu tư
Với tiền thưởng khởi nghiệp mới trị giá $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Kiếm được lên tới
$50000
khi gửi lời mời cho bạn bè để nhận Tiền thưởng Khởi động từ InstaForex
Không yêu cầu tự đầu tư!