InstaForex InstaForex

Hari libur dan peringatan di seluruh dunia

The Worldwide holidays section is a calendar which provides the dates of public holidays, observances, and days off in Europe, Asia, the CIS, the US, and Russia. Having our holiday calendar near at hand, you are fully aware of days off in global financial markets. With this information, you can fine-tune your trading strategy, bearing in mind lower liquidity on holidays and higher trading activity on post-holiday days. Choose any country from the list to find out what holiday approaches.

Hari libur dan peringatan mendatang

Tanggal Nama hari libur Negara
August
21 August, Wed
Ninoy Aquino Day
Philippines
24 August, Sat
National Parks Day
Costa Rica
25 August, Sun
Independence Day
Uruguay
26 August, Mon
Summer Bank Holiday
United Kingdom
National Heroes Day holiday
Philippines
29 August, Thu
National Uprising Day
Slovakia
30 August, Fri
Santa Rosa De Lima
Peru
Victory Day
Turkey
31 August, Sat
National Day
Malaysia
September
1 September, Sun
Muharram/New Year
Jordan,
Malaysia,
Muharram (Muslim New Year)
Saudi Arabia
Constitution Day
Slovakia
Amun Jadid
Philippines
Father's Day
New Zealand
2 September, Mon
Labor Day
United States
Labour Day
Canada
Army's Day
Nicaragua
3 September, Tue
Armed Forces Day
Taiwan
5 September, Thu
Jeune Genevois
Switzerland
6 September, Fri
Unification Day
Bulgaria
7 September, Sat
Independence Day
Brazil
Knabenschiessen
Switzerland
8 September, Sun
Knabenschiessen
Switzerland
9 September, Mon
Children's Day
Costa Rica
Tassoua
Iran
Knabenschiessen
Switzerland
10 September, Tue
Ashura
Iran
Teachers' Day
China
Children's Day
Honduras
11 September, Wed
Our Lady of Coromoto
Venezuela
12 September, Thu
Mid-Autumn Festival Day 1
South Korea
13 September, Fri
Mid-Autumn Festival
China,
Taiwan,
Mid-Autumn Festival Day 2
South Korea
14 September, Sat
Day after Mid-Autumn Festival
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Battle of San Jacinto
Nicaragua
Mid-Autumn Festival Day 3
South Korea
15 September, Sun
Independence Day
Costa Rica,
Guatemala,
Honduras,
Nicaragua,
El Salvador,
Valentine's Day
Colombia
Restoration of Primorska to the Motherland Day
Slovenia
Swiss federal fast
Switzerland
The Day of the Virgin Mary of the Seven Sorrows
Slovakia
16 September, Mon
Malaysia Day
Malaysia
Respect for the Aged Day
Japan
Independence Day
Mexico
17 September, Tue
Teacher's Day
Honduras
18 September, Wed
Independency Day
Chile
19 September, Thu
Army Day
Chile
20 September, Fri
Extended National Holiday
Chile
22 September, Sun
Independence Day
Bulgaria
23 September, Mon
Autumn Equinox
Japan
Saudi National Day
Saudi Arabia
24 September, Tue
Our Lady of Las Mercedes
Dominican Republic
Armed Forces Day
Peru
Heritage Day
South Africa
28 September, Sat
Boqueron Battle Victory Day
Paraguay
Teachers' Day
Taiwan
St. Wenceslas Day
Czech Republic
30 September, Mon
Queen's Birthday
Australia
Rosh Hashana (New Year)
Israel
October
1 October, Tue
National Day of the People's Republic of China
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Rosh Hashana II (New Year day 2)
Israel
National Day
China
Children's Day
El Salvador
Armed Forces Day
South Korea
2 October, Wed
National Day Golden Week holiday
China
3 October, Thu
Day of German Unity
Germany
National Day Golden Week holiday
China
Moranzan's Day
Honduras
National Foundation Day
South Korea
4 October, Fri
National Day Golden Week holiday
China
5 October, Sat
National Day Golden Week holiday
China
Republic Implantation
Portugal
6 October, Sun
National Day Golden Week holiday
China
7 October, Mon
Labour Day
Australia
Queen's Birthday
Australia
Chung Yeung Festival
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
National Day Golden Week holiday
China
Double Ninth Festival
China
Double Ninth Day
Taiwan
8 October, Tue
Battle of Angamos
Peru
Independence Day
Croatia
9 October, Wed
Yom Kippur
Israel
Independence of Guayaquil
Ecuador
Hangeul Proclamation Day
South Korea
10 October, Thu
Beginning of the War of Independence
Cuba
Double Tenth National Day
Taiwan
12 October, Sat
Indigenous Resistance's Day
Bolivia,
Venezuela,
Nicaragua,
Our Lady Aparecida
Brazil
Columbus Day
Honduras,
Mexico,
El Salvador,
Uruguay,
Chile,
Hispanic Day
Spain
Independence Day
Equatorial Guinea
Day of the Cultures
Costa Rica
14 October, Mon
Day of respect for cultural diversity
Argentina
Sukkot I
Israel
Columbus Day
United States,
Colombia,
Thanksgiving Day
Canada,
Canada,
Sports Day
Japan
15 October, Tue
Sukkot II
Israel
Teachers' Day
Brazil
16 October, Wed
Sukkot III
Israel
17 October, Thu
Sukkot IV
Israel
18 October, Fri
Sukkot V
Israel
19 October, Sat
Sukkot VI
Israel
20 October, Sun
Revolution of 1944
Guatemala
Sukkot VII/Hoshanah Rabah
Israel
Arbaeen
Iran
21 October, Mon
Army Day
Honduras
World War II Victims Remembrance Day
Serbia
Shmini Atzeret/Simchat Torah
Israel
23 October, Wed
1956 Revolution Memorial Day
Hungary
Chulalongkorn Day
Thailand
25 October, Fri
Taiwan's Retrocession Day
Taiwan
Sovereignty Day
Slovenia
26 October, Sat
National day
Austria
27 October, Sun
Deepavali
Malaysia
Diwali/Deepavali
Indonesia
28 October, Mon
The Ochi day
Greece
October Bank Holiday
Ireland
Labour Day
New Zealand
Republic Day Eve
Turkey
Independent Czechoslovak State Day
Czech Republic
Public Service Holiday
Brazil
29 October, Tue
Martyrdom of Imam Reza
Iran
Republic Day
Turkey
31 October, Thu
Halloween
Germany,
United Kingdom,
United States,
Colombia,
Canada,
Romania,
Reformation Day
Slovenia,
Chile,
November
1 November, Fri
All Saints
Germany,
Italy,
Austria,
Belgium,
Hungary,
France,
Spain,
Spain,
Luxembourg,
Peru,
Poland,
Portugal,
Switzerland,
Croatia,
Slovakia,
Chile,
Revival Day
Bulgaria
All Saints Day
Venezuela
All Saints' Day
Guatemala,
Philippines,
Remembrance Day
Slovenia
2 November, Sat
All Souls' Day
Costa Rica,
Austria,
Mexico,
Peru,
Philippines,
All Saints Day
Bolivia,
El Salvador,
All Souls Day
Brazil
All Soul's Day
Venezuela,
Ecuador,
All Saint's Day
Nicaragua,
Uruguay,
All Saints
Finland,
Sweden,
3 November, Sun
Culture Day
Japan
Independence Day
Panama
Independence of Cuenca
Ecuador
4 November, Mon
Constitution Day
Dominican Republic
All Saints
Colombia
Culture Day
Japan
Unity Day observed
Russia
Flag Day
Panama
5 November, Tue
Guy Fawkes Day
United Kingdom
Colon Day
Panama
8 November, Fri
Journalists' Day
China
10 November, Sun
The Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
Malaysia
Muhammad's Birthday
Jordan
Shout in Villa de los Santos
Panama
Prophet's Birthday
Saudi Arabia
Maulid un-Nabi
Philippines
Remembrance Sunday
United Kingdom
Father's Day
Finland,
Sweden,
Ataturk Memorial Day
Turkey
11 November, Mon
St. Martin's Day
Germany
Armistice Day
Belgium,
France,
Serbia,
Remembrance Day
Australia
Veterans Day observed
United States
Remembrance Day observed
Canada,
Canada,
Independence of Cartagena
Colombia
Independence Day
Poland
14 November, Thu
Colombian Woman Day
Colombia
15 November, Fri
Republic Proclamation Day
Brazil
Birthday of Muhammad and Imam Sadeq
Iran
7-5-3 Day
Japan
17 November, Sun
National Day of Mourning
Germany
Polytechneio
Greece
Day of the Fight for Freedom and Democracy
Slovakia
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day
Czech Republic
18 November, Mon
Revolution Day Memorial
Mexico
20 November, Wed
Repentance Day
Germany
Revolution Day Memorial
Mexico
Black Consciousness Day
Brazil
21 November, Thu
Armed Forces Day
Greece
22 November, Fri
Teacher's Day
Costa Rica
23 November, Sat
Labor Thanksgiving Day
Japan
Rudolf Maister Day
Slovenia
24 November, Sun
Sunday of the Dead
Germany
25 November, Mon
National Sovereignty Day
Argentina
Independence from Spain
Panama
27 November, Wed
Aviation Day
Venezuela
28 November, Thu
Thanksgiving Day
United States
Independence from Spain
Panama
30 November, Sat
Bonifacio Day
Philippines
St Andrew's Day
Romania
December
1 December, Sun
First Sunday Advent
Germany,
Austria,
Norway,
National holiday
Romania
Restoration of Independence
Portugal
5 December, Thu
The King's Birthday
Thailand
Father's Day
Thailand
St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas
Netherlands
6 December, Fri
Saint Nicholas Day
Germany,
Hungary,
Constitution Day
Spain
Independence Day
Finland
7 December, Sat
Eve of the Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Colombia
8 December, Sun
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Colombia,
Italy,
Argentina,
Venezuela,
Costa Rica,
Nicaragua,
Peru,
Portugal,
Switzerland,
Equatorial Guinea,
Immaculate Conception
Austria,
Spain,
Constitution Day
Romania
Mother Day
Panama
Virgin of Caacupe Day
Paraguay
Inmaculate Conception Day
Chile
Second Sunday Advent
Germany,
Norway,
9 December, Mon
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Equatorial Guinea
Immaculate Conception observed
Spain
10 December, Tue
Constitution Day
Thailand
Human Rights Day
Equatorial Guinea
11 December, Wed
Anniversary of the Statute of Westminster
Canada
12 December, Thu
Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe
Mexico
15 December, Sun
Third Sunday Advent
Germany,
Norway,
16 December, Mon
Day of Reconciliation observed
South Africa
22 December, Sun
Fourth Sunday Advent
Germany,
Norway,
23 December, Mon
Chanukah I (Holiday of lights)
Israel
Emperor's Birthday observed
Japan
24 December, Tue
Christmas Eve
Colombia,
Malaysia,
Germany,
Austria,
Bulgaria,
Brazil,
Australia,
Thailand,
France,
Denmark,
Dominican Republic,
United States,
Ireland,
Canada,
Luxembourg,
Norway,
Panama,
El Salvador,
South Korea,
Switzerland,
South Africa,
Singapore,
Slovakia,
Philippines,
Czech Republic,
Finland,
Sweden,
Estonia,
Spain,
Indonesia,
Poland,
Romania,
Uruguay,
Equatorial Guinea,
Venezuela,
Netherlands,
Belgium,
New Zealand,
Guatemala,
Peru,
Hungary,
Hungary,
Portugal,
Chanukah II
Israel
Christmas Eve (Half Day)
Paraguay
25 December, Wed
Christmas Day
Colombia,
Malaysia,
Italy,
Germany,
Austria,
Argentina,
Belgium,
Bulgaria,
Bolivia,
Brazil,
Hungary,
Venezuela,
Australia,
Guatemala,
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region,
Thailand,
Romania,
United Kingdom,
Greece,
Denmark,
Dominican Republic,
France,
Jordan,
United States,
Indonesia,
Spain,
Ireland,
Honduras,
Costa Rica,
Cuba,
Luxembourg,
Mexico,
Netherlands,
Nicaragua,
Norway,
New Zealand,
Panama,
Paraguay,
Peru,
Poland,
Portugal,
El Salvador,
Ecuador,
Slovenia,
South Korea,
Switzerland,
Uruguay,
Croatia,
South Africa,
Singapore,
Slovakia,
Philippines,
Czech Republic,
Finland,
Equatorial Guinea,
Sweden,
Chile,
Estonia,
China,
Chanukah III
Israel
Christmas
Canada,
Japan,
Constitution Day
Taiwan
26 December, Thu
St. Stephen's Day
Italy,
Austria,
Ireland,
Switzerland,
Slovakia,
Czech Republic,
Finland,
Boxing Day
Germany,
Hungary,
Australia,
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region,
Romania,
United Kingdom,
Canada,
Netherlands,
Norway,
New Zealand,
Poland,
Sweden,
Estonia,
Second day of Christmas
Bulgaria
Christmas Day
Guatemala
Synaxis of the Mother of God
Greece
2nd Christmas Day
Denmark
Chanukah IV
Israel
St Stephen's Day
Luxembourg,
Croatia,
Independence and Unity Day
Slovenia
Day of Goodwill
South Africa
27 December, Fri
Chanukah V
Israel
28 December, Sat
Hanukkah VI/Rosh Chodesh Tevet
Israel
29 December, Sun
Chanukah VII
Israel
30 December, Mon
Chanukah VIII
Israel
Rizal Day
Philippines
31 December, Tue
New Year's Eve
Colombia,
Germany,
Malaysia,
Italy,
Austria,
Argentina,
Australia,
Hungary,
Guatemala,
Thailand,
Canada,
Denmark,
Dominican Republic,
United States,
Indonesia,
Ireland,
Honduras,
Costa Rica,
Cuba,
Luxembourg,
Nicaragua,
Norway,
Panama,
Ecuador,
South Korea,
Switzerland,
Turkey,
South Africa,
Singapore,
Philippines,
Sweden,
Chile,
Spain,
Mexico,
Poland,
Romania,
Serbia,
El Salvador,
Uruguay,
Equatorial Guinea,
Netherlands,
Belgium,
New Zealand,
France,
Peru,
Portugal,
Paraguay,
New Year's Eve (from 14 hours)
Brazil
New Year`s Eve
Venezuela
December 31 Bank Holiday
Japan
Berita terakhir dan analisis:

2019-08-21 12:42

21.08.2019: USD mungkin kehilangan pijakan setelah rilis risalah Fed (USDX, JPY, AUD)

2019-08-20 12:25

20.08.2019: USD tetap datar jelang rapat Fed (USDX, JPY, AUD)

2019-08-16 12:43

16.08.2019: USD raih pijakan di tengah penjualan ritel yang optimis (USDХ, JPY, AUD)

2019-08-15 11:51

15.08.2019: Asia – AUD mengganti kerugiannya, JPY mempertahankan kekuatan (USDХ, JPY, AUD)

2019-08-14 13:43

14.08.2019: Pasar mereda setelah AS menunda pemberlakuan tarif, JPY kembali naik (USDХ, JPY, AUD)

2019-08-13 11:47

13.08.2019: JPY mencetak rekor tertinggi (USDХ, JPY, AUD)

2019-08-12 12:33

12.08.2019: USD menunjukkan ketangguhan (USDX, JPY, AUD)

2019-08-08 12:28

08.08.2019: JPY tidak mungkin akan menembus 105.50 meski terdapat permintaan tinggi (USDX, JPY, AUD)

2019-08-07 12:11

07.08.2019: Tiongkok memicu permintaan untuk aset-aset aman (USDX, JPY, AUD)

2019-08-06 14:00

06.08.2019: USD shows signs of recovery despite weak demand (USDХ, JPY, AUD)

2019-08-05 12:40

05.08.2019: Tensi dagang AS-China meningkat, JPY terus menguat (USDХ, JPY, AUD)

2019-08-01 12:55

01.08.2019: Pidato Powell mendorong USD (USDX, JPY, AUD)

2019-07-31 13:20

31.07.2019: USD mengungkap sinyal-sinyal pelemahan (USDX, AUD, JPY)

2019-07-30 13:44

30.07.2019: Trading USD stabil menjelang pertemuan FOMC (USDХ, JPY, AUD)

2019-07-29 13:58

29.07.2019: Trading USD stabil menjelang pertemuan FOMC (USDХ, JPY, AUD)

2019-07-25 14:19

25.07.2019: Para trader fokus pada putusan kebijakan ECB (USDХ, AUD, JPY)

2019-07-24 15:15

24.07.2019: USD stabil, AUD turun (USDХ, JPY, AUD)

2019-07-23 14:04

23.07.2019: USD menguat di tengah pergolakan di zona euro (USDХ, JPY, AUD)

2019-07-16 12:40

16.07.2019: USD Berupaya untuk kembali naik (USDХ, AUD, JPY)

2019-07-12 13:21

12.07.2019: USD memicu keraguan akan pemotongan suku bunga Fed (USDX, JPY, AUD)

2019-07-11 15:22

11.07.2019: Pernyataan Powell Meningkatkan Selera Risiko, USD Menurun (USDX, JPY, AUD)

2019-07-09 12:45

09.07.2019: Akankah USD melemah setelah pidato Powell? (USDX, JPY, AUD)

2019-07-05 14:26

05.07.20129: USD akan mendapat keuntungan dari upah non-pertanian yang kuat? (USDX, JPY, AUD)

2019-07-04 13:28

04.07.2019: USD datar setelah komentar Trump (USDX, JPY, AUD)

2019-04-30 13:36

30.04.2019: USD terhenti menjelang pernyataan kebijakan FED (AUD, USD, JPY, USDX)

2019-04-10 15:00

09.04.2019: Rangkuman perdagangan Asia: Investor Asia kembali memperoleh pengambilan resiko

2019-04-09 15:51

08.04.2019: Brexit tentukan suasana pasar (EUR, GBP, USD)

2019-03-19 14:27

18.03.2019: Mengapa USD pulih? (USD, JPY, AUD, RUB)

2019-02-26 12:17

26.02.2019: Ketegangan geopolitik memperkuat USD dan JPY (USD, JPY, RUB)

2019-02-25 14:18

25.02.2019: Trump menghidupkan kembali bursa-bursa keuangan global (USD, SHA, AUD, NZD)

Mulai trading tanpa
risiko dan investasi
Dengan Bonus Permulaan $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!