InstaForex InstaForex

Holiday calendar MT5

Holiday calendar

The Worldwide holidays section is a calendar which provides the dates of public holidays, observances, and days off in Europe, Asia, the CIS, the US, and Russia. Having our holiday calendar near at hand, you are fully aware of days off in global financial markets. With this information, you can fine-tune your trading strategy, bearing in mind lower liquidity on holidays and higher trading activity on post-holiday days. Choose any country from the list to find out what holiday approaches.

Kalender
January
24
Tahun: Negara:
Perlihatkan kalender
Seluruh hari libur
  • Hari libur mendatang
Romania
24.01.2019, Thursday
Unification Day
Unification Day celebrates the political union between Wallachia and Moldavia, which is deemed as the foundation of modern Romania.
Australia
26.01.2019, Saturday
Australia Day
Australia Day is a day of celebrations of Australians and their country and culture. It is celebrated on January 26 each year.
Serbia
27.01.2019, Sunday
Spirituality Day
Greece
30.01.2019, Wednesday
The Three Holy Hierarchs
Malaysia
01.02.2019, Friday
Federal Territory Day
Bolivia
02.02.2019, Saturday
Feast of Candelaria
Honduras
03.02.2019, Sunday
Our Lady of Suyapa
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
07.02.2019, Thursday
Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year
China
08.02.2019, Friday
Spring Festival Golden Week holiday
Iran
09.02.2019, Saturday
Martyrdom of Fatima
Canada
11.02.2019, Monday
Family Day
The Canadian provinces of Alberta, Ontario and Saskatchewan celebrate the importance of families on Family Day.
United States
14.02.2019, Thursday
Valentine's Day
Valentine's Day is an occasion to celebrate romantic love.
Russia
23.02.2019, Saturday
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Many Russians celebrate Defender of the Fatherland Day on February 23, when they honor military forces and veterans.
Estonia
24.02.2019, Sunday
Independence Day
Mulai trading tanpa
risiko dan investasi
Dengan Bonus Permulaan $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!