InstaForex InstaForex

Holiday calendar MT5

Holiday calendar

The Worldwide holidays section is a calendar which provides the dates of public holidays, observances, and days off in Europe, Asia, the CIS, the US, and Russia. Having our holiday calendar near at hand, you are fully aware of days off in global financial markets. With this information, you can fine-tune your trading strategy, bearing in mind lower liquidity on holidays and higher trading activity on post-holiday days. Choose any country from the list to find out what holiday approaches.

Kalender
November
21
Tahun: Negara:
Perlihatkan kalender
Seluruh hari libur
  • Hari libur mendatang
Germany
21.11.2018, Wednesday
Repentance Day
The Day of Prayer and Repentance is a Protestant holiday and a public holiday in the state of Saxony (Sachsen) on the last Wednesday before November 23.
United States
22.11.2018, Thursday
Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day in the United States is traditionally a holiday to give thanks for the food collected at the end of the harvest season.
Japan
23.11.2018, Friday
Labor Thanksgiving Day
Argentina
26.11.2018, Monday
National Sovereignty Day
Venezuela
27.11.2018, Tuesday
Aviation Day
Panama
28.11.2018, Wednesday
Independence from Spain
Philippines
30.11.2018, Friday
Bonifacio Day
Romania
01.12.2018, Saturday
National holiday
Israel
03.12.2018, Monday
Chanukah I (Holiday of lights)
Thailand
05.12.2018, Wednesday
The King's Birthday
Colombia
07.12.2018, Friday
Eve of the Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Canada
11.12.2018, Tuesday
Anniversary of the Statute of Westminster
The Anniversary of the Statute of Westminster is annually held in Canada on December 11.
Mexico
12.12.2018, Wednesday
Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe
South Africa
16.12.2018, Sunday
Day of Reconciliation observed
Mulai trading tanpa
risiko dan investasi
Dengan Bonus Permulaan $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!