InstaForex InstaForex

Holiday calendar MT5

Holiday calendar

The Worldwide holidays section is a calendar which provides the dates of public holidays, observances, and days off in Europe, Asia, the CIS, the US, and Russia. Having our holiday calendar near at hand, you are fully aware of days off in global financial markets. With this information, you can fine-tune your trading strategy, bearing in mind lower liquidity on holidays and higher trading activity on post-holiday days. Choose any country from the list to find out what holiday approaches.

Calendar
December
17
Year: Country:
Show calendar
All holidays
  • Upcoming holidays
Israel
17.12.2017, Sunday
Chanukah V
Japan
23.12.2017, Saturday
Emperor's Birthday observed
Colombia
24.12.2017, Sunday
Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve is the day before Christmas Day and falls on December 24 in the Gregorian calendar.
Germany
26.12.2017, Tuesday
Boxing Day
The Second Day of Christmas is a public holiday in Germany. It always falls on December 26.
Philippines
30.12.2017, Saturday
Rizal Day
Costa Rica
01.01.2018, Monday
New Year's Day
New Year’s Day is the first day of the year, or January 1, in the Gregorian calendar.
Romania
02.01.2018, Tuesday
Day after New Year's Day
China
03.01.2018, Wednesday
New Year's weekend
Russia
04.01.2018, Thursday
New Year Holiday Week
Italy
06.01.2018, Saturday
Epiphany
Epiphany is a Christian holiday celebrated globally on January 6 each year. It commemorates two events recorded in the Bible: the three wise men’s visit to baby Jesus; and Jesus’ baptism.
Panama
09.01.2018, Tuesday
Martyr?s Day
Serbia
14.01.2018, Sunday
Orthodox New Year
The Orthodox New Year, based on the Julian calendar, is annually held on January 14, according to the Gregorian calendar.
United States
15.01.2018, Monday
Martin Luther King Day
Martin Luther King Day marks the anniversary of the date of birth of the influential American civil right leader of the same name.
El Salvador
16.01.2018, Tuesday
Signing of the Peace Accords
Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!