InstaForex InstaForex

Holiday calendar MT5

Holiday calendar

The Worldwide holidays section is a calendar which provides the dates of public holidays, observances, and days off in Europe, Asia, the CIS, the US, and Russia. Having our holiday calendar near at hand, you are fully aware of days off in global financial markets. With this information, you can fine-tune your trading strategy, bearing in mind lower liquidity on holidays and higher trading activity on post-holiday days. Choose any country from the list to find out what holiday approaches.

Calendar
February
18
Year: Country:
Show calendar
All holidays
  • Upcoming holidays
United States
18.02.2019, Monday
Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Washington's Birthday, or Presidents' Day, honors the life and work of the first president of the United States, George Washington.
China
19.02.2019, Tuesday
Lantern Festival
Russia
23.02.2019, Saturday
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Many Russians celebrate Defender of the Fatherland Day on February 23, when they honor military forces and veterans.
Estonia
24.02.2019, Sunday
Independence Day
Dominican Republic
27.02.2019, Wednesday
Independence Day
Taiwan
28.02.2019, Thursday
228 Memorial Day
Bulgaria
01.03.2019, Friday
Baba Marta
Brazil
02.03.2019, Saturday
Carnival
Australia
04.03.2019, Monday
Labour Day
Labour Day in Australia celebrates workers role in contributing towards the nation’s economy. It is an annual public holiday but its date varies across the states and territories.
Argentina
05.03.2019, Tuesday
Carnival/Shrove Tuesday
Shrove Tuesday is a religious holiday that is on the day before Ash Wednesday. It is also known as the Tuesday of Carnival, which is a festive occasion among many cultures.
Romania
08.03.2019, Friday
International Women's Day
Ecuador
09.03.2019, Saturday
Free Margin
Hungary
15.03.2019, Friday
1848 Revolution Memorial Day
Canada
17.03.2019, Sunday
St. Patrick's Day
St Patrick's Day commemorates the life and work of St Patrick, a Christian missionary who lived in the fourth and fifth centuries.
Mexico
18.03.2019, Monday
Benito Juarez's Birthday Memorial
Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!