InstaForex InstaForex
National holidays
National holidays

This page contains the calendar of public holidays around the world. With this knowledge you will be able to develop your trading strategy taking into account the fact that stocks liquidity is usually lower during vacations, however business activity goes up sharply during the working days following the holidays. The most convenient way is to view the information on public holidays by countries. You can obtain more detailed information regarding highlights of the calendar if necessary.

Calendar
August
20
Year: Country:
Show calendar
All holidays
  • Upcoming holidays
Hungary
20.08.2017, Sunday
Hungary National Day
Argentina
21.08.2017, Monday
San Martin Day
Costa Rica
24.08.2017, Thursday
National Parks Day
Uruguay
25.08.2017, Friday
Independence Day
United Kingdom
28.08.2017, Monday
Summer Bank Holiday
The summer bank holiday is on the first Monday of August in Scotland and the last Monday of August in England, Wales and Northern Ireland.
Saudi Arabia
29.08.2017, Tuesday
Eid-al-Adha Holiday
Eid al-Adha (Id ul-Adha) is a four-day Islamic festival starting on the 10th day of the month of Dhul Hijja (Thou al-Hijja) to commemorate the willingness of Ibrahim (Abraham) to sacrifice his son.
Peru
30.08.2017, Wednesday
Santa Rosa De Lima
Malaysia
31.08.2017, Thursday
National Day
United States
04.09.2017, Monday
Labor Day
Labor Day is a federal holiday in the United States. It gives workers a day of rest and it celebrates their contribution to the American economy.
China
05.09.2017, Tuesday
Spirit Festival
Bulgaria
06.09.2017, Wednesday
Unification Day
Brazil
07.09.2017, Thursday
Independence Day
Iran
10.09.2017, Sunday
Eid-al-Ghadir
Venezuela
11.09.2017, Monday
Our Lady of Coromoto
Nicaragua
14.09.2017, Thursday
Battle of San Jacinto
Colombia
17.09.2017, Sunday
Valentine's Day
Valentine’s Day is a special time to celebrate love, romance and friendship.
Japan
18.09.2017, Monday
Respect for the Aged Day
Chile
19.09.2017, Tuesday
Army Day
Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $2000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit