Holiday calendar MT5

Holiday calendar

The Worldwide holidays section is a calendar which provides the dates of public holidays, observances, and days off in Europe, Asia, the CIS, the US, and Russia. Having our holiday calendar near at hand, you are fully aware of days off in global financial markets. With this information, you can fine-tune your trading strategy, bearing in mind lower liquidity on holidays and higher trading activity on post-holiday days. Choose any country from the list to find out what holiday approaches.

Calendar
September
18
Year: Country:
Show calendar
All holidays
  • Upcoming holidays
Chile
18.09.2019, Wednesday
Independency Day
Bulgaria
22.09.2019, Sunday
Independence Day
Japan
23.09.2019, Monday
Autumn Equinox
Dominican Republic
24.09.2019, Tuesday
Our Lady of Las Mercedes
Paraguay
28.09.2019, Saturday
Boqueron Battle Victory Day
Australia
30.09.2019, Monday
Queen's Birthday
Many Australians celebrate the Queen's Birthday each year, as Australia is a constitutional monarchy.
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
01.10.2019, Tuesday
National Day of the People's Republic of China
China
02.10.2019, Wednesday
National Day Golden Week holiday
Germany
03.10.2019, Thursday
Day of German Unity
German Unity Day celebrates Germany's unification in 1990. It is on October 3 each year.
Peru
08.10.2019, Tuesday
Battle of Angamos
Israel
09.10.2019, Wednesday
Yom Kippur
Cuba
10.10.2019, Thursday
Beginning of the War of Independence
Bolivia
12.10.2019, Saturday
Indigenous Resistance's Day
Argentina
14.10.2019, Monday
Day of respect for cultural diversity
Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!