InstaForex InstaForex

Holiday calendar MT5

Holiday calendar

The Worldwide holidays section is a calendar which provides the dates of public holidays, observances, and days off in Europe, Asia, the CIS, the US, and Russia. Having our holiday calendar near at hand, you are fully aware of days off in global financial markets. With this information, you can fine-tune your trading strategy, bearing in mind lower liquidity on holidays and higher trading activity on post-holiday days. Choose any country from the list to find out what holiday approaches.

Calendar
December
11
Year: Country:
Show calendar
All holidays
  • Upcoming holidays
Canada
11.12.2018, Tuesday
Anniversary of the Statute of Westminster
The Anniversary of the Statute of Westminster is annually held in Canada on December 11.
Mexico
12.12.2018, Wednesday
Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe
South Africa
16.12.2018, Sunday
Day of Reconciliation observed
Japan
23.12.2018, Sunday
Emperor's Birthday observed
Colombia
24.12.2018, Monday
Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve is the day before Christmas Day and falls on December 24 in the Gregorian calendar.
Germany
26.12.2018, Wednesday
Boxing Day
The Second Day of Christmas is a public holiday in Germany. It always falls on December 26.
Russia
29.12.2018, Saturday
Working day - moved weekend
Philippines
30.12.2018, Sunday
Rizal Day
Costa Rica
01.01.2019, Tuesday
New Year's Day
New Year’s Day is the first day of the year, or January 1, in the Gregorian calendar.
Romania
02.01.2019, Wednesday
Day after New Year's Day
China
03.01.2019, Thursday
New Year's weekend
Italy
06.01.2019, Sunday
Epiphany
Epiphany is a Christian holiday celebrated globally on January 6 each year. It commemorates two events recorded in the Bible: the three wise men’s visit to baby Jesus; and Jesus’ baptism.
Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!