Holiday calendar MT5

Holiday calendar

The Worldwide holidays section is a calendar which provides the dates of public holidays, observances, and days off in Europe, Asia, the CIS, the US, and Russia. Having our holiday calendar near at hand, you are fully aware of days off in global financial markets. With this information, you can fine-tune your trading strategy, bearing in mind lower liquidity on holidays and higher trading activity on post-holiday days. Choose any country from the list to find out what holiday approaches.

Calendar
September
18
Year: Country:
Show calendar
All holidays
  • Upcoming holidays
Chile
18.09.2020, Friday
Independency Day
Israel
19.09.2020, Saturday
Rosh Hashana (New Year)
Japan
21.09.2020, Monday
Respect for the Aged Day
Bulgaria
22.09.2020, Tuesday
Independence Day
Saudi Arabia
23.09.2020, Wednesday
Saudi National Day
Dominican Republic
24.09.2020, Thursday
Our Lady of Las Mercedes
Australia
28.09.2020, Monday
Queen's Birthday
Many Australians celebrate the Queen's Birthday each year, as Australia is a constitutional monarchy.
South Korea
30.09.2020, Wednesday
Mid-Autumn Festival Day 1
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
01.10.2020, Thursday
National Day of the People's Republic of China
Germany
03.10.2020, Saturday
Day of German Unity
German Unity Day celebrates Germany's unification in 1990. It is on October 3 each year.
Cuba
10.10.2020, Saturday
Beginning of the War of Independence
Argentina
12.10.2020, Monday
Day of respect for cultural diversity
Brazil
15.10.2020, Thursday
Teachers' Day
Iran
17.10.2020, Saturday
Martyrdom of Imam Reza
Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!