InstaForex InstaForex

Holiday calendar MT5

Holiday calendar

The Worldwide holidays section is a calendar which provides the dates of public holidays, observances, and days off in Europe, Asia, the CIS, the US, and Russia. Having our holiday calendar near at hand, you are fully aware of days off in global financial markets. With this information, you can fine-tune your trading strategy, bearing in mind lower liquidity on holidays and higher trading activity on post-holiday days. Choose any country from the list to find out what holiday approaches.

Calendar
October
22
Year: Country:
Show calendar
All holidays
  • Upcoming holidays
Hungary
23.10.2017, Monday
1956 Revolution Memorial Day
Taiwan
25.10.2017, Wednesday
Taiwan's Retrocession Day
Austria
26.10.2017, Thursday
National day
Chile
27.10.2017, Friday
Reformation Day
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
28.10.2017, Saturday
Chung Yeung Festival
Turkey
29.10.2017, Sunday
Republic Day
Republic Day in Turkey, which is on October 29 each year, commemorates the creation of the Turkish Republic in 1923.
Ireland
30.10.2017, Monday
October Bank Holiday
The last Monday of October is a public holiday in the Republic of Ireland.
Germany
31.10.2017, Tuesday
Reformation Day
Reformation Day in Germany is annually observed on October 31 to remember the Reformation, a time of big religious change between 1517 CE and 1648 CE.
Costa Rica
02.11.2017, Thursday
All Souls' Day
Japan
03.11.2017, Friday
Culture Day
Russia
04.11.2017, Saturday
Unity Day observed
Unity Day, which is on November 4, is one of the newest and the most controversial holidays in Russia.
Dominican Republic
06.11.2017, Monday
Constitution Day
China
08.11.2017, Wednesday
Journalists' Day
United States
10.11.2017, Friday
Veterans Day observed
Veterans Day in the USA is a holiday to honor all who have served in the United States Military Services.
United Kingdom
12.11.2017, Sunday
Remembrance Sunday
The United Kingdom observes Remembrance Day to remember those who sacrificed their lives during wars and conflicts, including World War I.
Colombia
13.11.2017, Monday
Independence of Cartagena
Brazil
15.11.2017, Wednesday
Republic Proclamation Day
Greece
17.11.2017, Friday
Polytechneio
Mexico
20.11.2017, Monday
Revolution Day Memorial
Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit