National holidays
National holidays

This page contains the calendar of public holidays around the world. With this knowledge you will be able to develop your trading strategy taking into account the fact that stocks liquidity is usually lower during vacations, however business activity goes up sharply during the working days following the holidays. The most convenient way is to view the information on public holidays by countries. You can obtain more detailed information regarding highlights of the calendar if necessary.

Calendar
January
21
Year: Country:
Show calendar
All holidays
  • Upcoming holidays
Dominican Republic
21.01.2017, Saturday
Our Lady of Altagracia
Bolivia
22.01.2017, Sunday
Plurinational State Foundation Day
Romania
24.01.2017, Tuesday
Unification Day
Unification Day celebrates the political union between Wallachia and Moldavia, which is deemed as the foundation of modern Romania.
Australia
26.01.2017, Thursday
Australia Day
Australia Day is a day of celebrations of Australians and their country and culture. It is celebrated on January 26 each year.
China
27.01.2017, Friday
Spring Festival Golden Week holiday
Chinese New Year is the first day of the New Year in the Chinese calendar, which predates the Gregorian calendar.
Malaysia
29.01.2017, Sunday
Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
30.01.2017, Monday
Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year
Honduras
03.02.2017, Friday
Our Lady of Suyapa
Taiwan
04.02.2017, Saturday
Farmer's Day
Mexico
05.02.2017, Sunday
Day off for Constitution Day Memorial
Slovenia
08.02.2017, Wednesday
Prešeren Day
Iran
11.02.2017, Saturday
Revolution Day
Canada
13.02.2017, Monday
Family Day
The Canadian provinces of Alberta, Ontario and Saskatchewan celebrate the importance of families on Family Day.
United States
14.02.2017, Tuesday
Valentine's Day
Valentine's Day is an occasion to celebrate romantic love.
Serbia
15.02.2017, Wednesday
Statehood Day of the Republic of Serbia