亚历山大·艾德著《以交易为生》 | mt5.com

亚历山大·艾德著《以交易为生》
亚历山大·艾德著《以交易为生》

交易者们常常被有充满激情的关交易基础的辩论所扰乱。他们不知道到底是技术分析,基本面分析还是心理学才是关键。大多数投机者相信成功交易完全依赖于分析,而其他方面完全无所谓。同时,有些人相信获利交易的基石是心理学,交易分析和策略只是边角。

所有后一观点的支持者和渴望了解更多交易心理方面的交易者应该知道有一本经获得了独联体国家交易者们认可的好书。亚历山大·艾德的《为交易而生》是几乎每一位想要理解金融操作本末的交易者成长过程中的里程碑。

有着作为心理学家和精神病学家的30年专业经验,亚历山大·艾德把技术分析和个人对交易的态度结合起来,为外汇世界带来了这本杰出的作品。不仅是一套基本的原理,这是第一本将心理学看作如同基本面分析和技术分析一样对金融市场有效的系统的书。这些思想后来被范·K·萨普在他的《超级交易员》一书中发展。《为交易而生》能被分成两部分。头两章聚焦于个体和群体心理学,其余部分从心理因素如何影响交易决定的角度研究了交易方法。

除了分析类型,本书也描述了作者的股票和期货市场交易的概念,例如牛势和熊势,还有艾德射线。本书也提供了对二十一世纪初期最流行的三屏交易系统的洞见。该系统可以用不同的时间框架来追踪波动。

除了是有用的理论矿藏,本书还准备了一大部分任务。它包括本书涵盖的主题相关的问题来测试你的新知识和技巧。对了,这些问题的答案在书尾。

世纪之交的俄罗斯卓越的交易员亚历山大·耶尔马琴科,也向全世界全力推荐本书。

使用新的XXX美元启动赠金
开始零风险零投资交易 $1000
获取赠金
55%
在InstaForex
每次存款多得
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!

InstaForex InstaForex
Trading for a Living by Alexander Elder
Trading for a Living by Alexander Elder

The community of traders is quite often stirred by passionate debates over the backbone of trading. They cannot decide whether it is technical analysis, fundamental analysis or psychology. Most speculators are positive that successful trading totally relies on analysis, while other aspects do not matter at all. On the flip side, there are some who believe the keystone of profitable trading is psychology and push the trading analysis and strategies to the sidelines.

All the supporters of the latter point of view as well as traders longing for more on the psychological aspect of trading should know there is a gem of a book that has already gained recognition of traders in the CIS countries. Trading for a Living by Alexander Elder is a milestone in the evolution of almost every trader seeking to understand the ins and outs of the financial operations.

With 30 years of experience as a professional psychologist and psychiatrist, Alexander Elder bestowed on the forex world such a remarkable opus reconciling trading techniques with a personal attitude to trades. Trading for a Living written by Alexander Elder is one of the first books that regard psychology as a system usable on the financial markets along with technical and fundamental analyses, rather than just a set of basic principles. These ideas were later developed by Van K. Tharp in his book Super Trader. Trading for a Living can be broken down into two parts. The first two chapters focus on individual and mass psychology, while the rest of the book presents trading methods through the prism of psychological factors influencing a decision to enter or exit a position.

Apart from the types of analysis, the book Trading for a Living also describes the author’s concepts of trading on stock and futures markets such as the Bull Power and Bear Power as well as Elder-ray. It also provides insight into Triple Screen Trading System with peaking popularity in the 2000s. The system offers to use several timeframes to track price fluctuations.

In addition to a mine of useful theoretical material, the book Trading for a Living also has a vast section of tasks. It contains questions related to the topics covered in the book and offers some questions for checking your new knowledge and skills. By the way, the section of answers to these questions ends the book.

Lauded by Alexander Yermachenko, a prominent Russian trader at the turn of the 20th and the 21st centuries, this book is in high demand all over the world.