关于MT5.com门户网站 Portal MT5

为交易员服务的MT5.com国际门户网站,致力于金融市场及为了在世界各地从事实时模式下外汇和股票市场的人创建。门户网站的目标受众是使用MetaTrader的交易员。

MT5.com提供:

  • 免费的e-mail@MT5.com
  • 新闻及最新分析
  • MT5.com外汇电视
  • 外汇市场统计
  • 帐户监控
  • 外汇资源列表
  • 顾问商店
  • MT5.com交易员论坛

MT5.com门户的三个任务

MT5.com门户的主要任务是普及MetaTrader平台,介绍和说明MetaTrader平台的功能,特别是通过使用它们为特定的门户服务,如监控,展现专家顾问的店铺及外汇市场的统计。MT5.com门户的公职是MetaTrader是为经纪商和他们的客户交易过程中提供最优质的,专业的方法,最好的解决方案。

MT5.com门户的第二个任务是对交易员在外汇和其他金融市场在交易过程中提供相关、可靠及全面的资讯支持,使得每个交易者都能达到较高的专业水平。与领头的经纪公司的专业分析师的合作,使得MT5.com门户网站成为交易者的有效工具。MT5.com上的外汇市场统计,并且从真实的交易服务器被经纪公司承认的合伙关系,是现今互联网上一个独特的交易服务。

门户网站的第三个任务是发展现代化及专业的外汇社团有兴趣的金融议题,综合分析和决策,基于团队工作的卓有成效的沟通。 MT5.com已成熟至为职业交易员服务,除了专业交流的机会,它也提供了方法来为外汇交易初学者提高熟练程度和分享经验。

MT5.com和迈达克软件公司

该MT5.com门户网站和它的主人与迈达克软件公司并无关连,并不隶属于迈达克软件公司或任何代表MetaQuotes软件公司的利益的公司。MT5.com门户是服务于交易员的国际资源,独立于迈达克软件公司及其分支机构。

关于迈达克软件公司或MetaTrader交易平台的任何信息都是通过MT5.com门户的作者在其学习过程中获得,不反映任何关于迈达克软件公司的态度。在作者意想不到的错误的情况下,MetaTrader或迈达克软件公司史上的一些数据可能不准确或不正确。

我们恳请大家传达给我们任何需要MT5.com论坛解释的情况。任何MT5.com门户上的信息仅仅是介绍且并不涉及迈达克软件公司的官方立场。

MQL4和MQL5是迈达克软件公司的注册商标。MQL4和MQL5的所有信息由俄罗斯联邦版权及相关权立法保护。任何MQL4的和MQL5商标的商业使用,必须经迈达克软件公司核准。

MT5.com国际论坛社区

MT5.com门户管理部门的论坛适度政策所依附的仅仅是基于诚实和公正的原则,无它。交易员的社区在MT5.com论坛框架内发展意味着,讨论外汇和其他金融市场交易相关的实际主题相关的独立的社区。参与MT5.com论坛,应该考虑到一些论坛版主作为志愿者工作,并不总是表达MT5.com管理部门的官方立场。

联系MT5.com行政管理

您可以在门户网站的联系页面上联系管理部门。

使用新的XXX美元启动赠金
开始零风险零投资交易 $1000
获取赠金
55%
在InstaForex
每次存款多得
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!

ForexMart ForexMart
About MT5.com

The international portal for traders MT5.com is dedicated to financial markets and created for those who work on Forex and stock markets in a real time mode all over the world. The target audience of the portal is traders, using MetaTrader.

MT5.com offers:

  • charge-free email @MT5.com
  • news and latest analytics
  • MT5.com Forex TV
  • Forex statistics
  • account monitoring
  • listing of Forex resources
  • advisors online store
  • MT5.com forum for traders

3 missions of MT5.com portal

The major mission of the MT5.com portal is the popularization of MetaTrader platforms, presentation and explanation of MetaTrader platforms functionality, particularly through employing them for certain portal services, such as monitoring, the open store of expert advisors, and Forex market statistics. The official position of the MT5.com portal is that MetaTrader today is the best solution for brokers and their clients in terms of providing the highest quality, professional approach to the trading processes.

The second mission of the MT5.com portal is the support of traders on Forex and other financial markets by relevant, reliable, and comprehensive information about the course of trading, which enables each trader to reach a higher professional level. The cooperation with professional analysts of the leading brokerages companies makes the MT5.com portal an effective tool of a trader. Forex market statistics on MT5.com, also received in the partnership with brokerage companies from the real trading servers, is one of the unique trading services on the internet today.

The third mission of the portal is the development of modern and professional Forex community interested in fruitful communication on financial topics, combined analysis and decision making based on the principle of teamwork. MT5.com has been developed for professional traders; besides the opportunity for professional communication, it also offers the ways to boost proficiency and share experience for beginning Forex traders.

MT5.com and MetaQuotes Software Corp.

The MT5.com portal and its owners are not related to MetaQuotes Software Corp. and are not affiliated with MetaQuotes Software Corp. or any company representing MetaQuotes Software Corp. interests. The MT5.com portal is an international online resource for traders, independent from MetaQuotes Software Corp. and its branches.

Any information about MetaQuotes Software Corp. or MetaTrader trading platforms is obtained by the authors on the MT5.com portal in the process of studying this subject and does not reflect any attitude towards MetaQuotes Software Corp. Some data on MetaTrader or MetaQuotes Software Corp. history can be inaccurate or incorrect in case of unintended authors mistakes.

We earnestly ask everybody to report us any cases requiring explanations of this matter on MT5.com forums. Any information on the MT5.com portal is merely introductory and does not refer to the official positions of MetaQuotes Software Corp.

MQL4 and MQL5 are registered trademarks of MetaQuotes Software Corp. All information about MQL4 and MQL5 is protected by the copyright and related rights legislation of the Russian Federation. Any usage of MQL4 and MQL5 trademarks for commercial purposes must be approved by MetaQuotes Software Corp.

Communities of MT5.com international forums

The policy of MT5.com forums moderation is based on the honesty and justice principles, which the administration of MT5.com portal adheres to, and nothing else. The traders community developed within the framework of MT5.com forums is meant to be an independent community for discussing the actual topics related to trading on Forex and other financial markets. Participating in the MT5.com forums, one should consider that some forum moderators work as volunteers and do not always express the official position of MT5.com administration.

Contacting MT5.com administration

You can contact the administration on the contact page of the portal.